Full list of officiating guests

- Mr Shu Gangbo, Deputy Director of the Office for Hong Kong, Macao and Taiwan Affairs, Ministry of Education
- Ms Wu Cheng, Deputy Director of the Department of Educational, Scientific and Technological Affairs, Liaison Office of the Central People's Government in the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (HKSAR)
- Mr Shi Shuzheng, Deputy Director-General of the Department of Education and Youth Affairs, Liaison Office of the Central People's Government in the Macao Special Administrative Region
- Dr Zhu Chaohua, Deputy Director-General of the Department of Education of Guangdong Province
- Dr Choi Yuk-lin, JP, Secretary for Education in the HKSAR
- Mr Ding Shaoxiong, Deputy Director of the Education and Youth Development Bureau in the Macao Special Administrative Region; representatives from the Hong Kong and Macao Affairs Office of the Guangdong Provincial Government
- Professor Gao Song, President of Sun Yat-sen University (SYSU) and Chairman of the Alliance Board
- Professor Rocky S. Tuan, Vice-Chancellor and President of CUHK and Vice-Chairman of the Alliance Board
- Professor Song Yonghua, President of the University of Macau (UM) and Vice-Chairman of the Alliance Board