## **Appendix**

These are the 2024 scholarship awardees:

Student Name	Year	Programme
Valerie Tanya Chan	2	Biomedical Sciences
Cheung Hoi-shan	4	Medicine (MBChB) Programme (Global Physician-Leadership Stream)
Feng Yalei	5	Medicine (MBChB) Programme
Fu Siu-ting	4	Medicine (MBChB) Programme (Global Physician-Leadership Stream)
Moses Li Kwok-tung	4	Medicine (MBChB) Programme (Global Physician-Leadership Stream)
Shannon So Ching-yau	4	Medicine (MBChB) Programme (Global Physician-Leadership Stream)